This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Wirin Bhatiani

MBB (Leeds 1976), MRCGP, DRCOG, FPA Cert

Dr Malcolm Brown

MBChB (Manchester 1981), FRCGP, DRCOG, Dip.Pal.Med

Dr Richard Simpson

MBChB (Manchester 1985), MRCGP, DRCOG, FPACert, Dip.Occ.Med

Dr MIchael Davies

Dr Andrew Lloyd

MBChB (Manchester 1993), MCRP (Edin), MRCGP (Edin)

Dr Julie Hall

MBChB (Manchester 1993), DFFP

Dr Kamran Khan

MBChB (Leeds 2004), nMRCGP, DCH, DFFP, BSc (Hons)

Dr Niruban Ratnarajah

MBChB (Manchester 2005), DRCOG, DCH, DFSRH, nMRCGP

Dr Beverley Matta

Dr Leah Morse

Dr Preeti Adma

Dr Sadiyah Kauser (f)
Dr Helen Kavanagh (f)
Dr Laura Barnfiled (f)
Dr Andrew Thurston (m)
Dr Claire Thwaites (f)
Dr Elizabeth Mitchell (f)
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website